Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 4111.001


Contains 1 Collection or Record:

Inaugural induction ceremony programs, 2015 June 8

 File — Box: 4111.001, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection contains ceremony programs, as well as tickets to the ceremony and the dinner seating chart, for the inaugural class of the Alabama Writers Hall of Fame. The first class included: Helen Norris Bell; Rick Bragg; Andrew Glaze; Johnson Jones Hooper; Zora Neale Hurston; Helen Keller; Harper Lee; William March; Albert Murray; Sena Jeter Naslund; Sonia Sánchez; and Augusta Jane Evans Wilson.
Dates: 2015 June 8