Skip to main content

Inaugural induction ceremony tickets and dinner seating chart with seating chart and place cards

 File — Box: 4111.001, Folder: 2

Scope and Contents

From the Collection: The collection contains ceremony programs, as well as tickets to the ceremony and the dinner seating chart, for the inaugural class of the Alabama Writers Hall of Fame. The first class included: Helen Norris Bell; Rick Bragg; Andrew Glaze; Johnson Jones Hooper; Zora Neale Hurston; Helen Keller; Harper Lee; William March; Albert Murray; Sena Jeter Naslund; Sonia Sánchez; and Augusta Jane Evans Wilson.


  • 2015 June 8


From the Collection: 0.2 Linear Feet

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


Repository Details

Part of the The University of Alabama Libraries Special Collections Repository

Box 870266
Tuscaloosa AL 35487-0266